Laguna Street Public School

Pursuing excellence in a hidden sanctuary

Telephone02 9524 3752

Our staff

Get to know our school staff. We're all here to help.

Our professional, university-educated teachers encourage students to develop a love of learning and a desire to succeed. They maintain the highest integrity and concern for your child’s wellbeing.

The principal is responsible for the educational leadership and management of our school. If you would like to speak to the principal, please contact us to make an appointment.

Our school administrative staff can answer inquiries or direct you to the appropriate staff member for help.

Staff 2024


Kylie Fowler

Assistant Principals

Jenny Macklin - Assistant Principal Early Stage 1

Skye Hughes - Assistant Principal Stage 1

Joshua Brown - Assistant Principal Stage 2

Rebecca Kelly - Assistant Principal Stage 2 

Nada LeBreux - Assistant Principal Stage 3

Michelle Harlow - Curriculum Instruction


Bec Bates 

Nicole Byron

Matt Corby

Michael Davis

Tiffany Dowe

Sarah Faulkner

Rachel Hughes

Skye Hughes

Erin Ingram

Chontel Jones

Nina Kelly

Rebecca Kelly

Gabi Lambie

Barbra Langford

Nada LeBreux

Kath Liddle

Sarah Lynch

Ben Mackie

Jenny Macklin

Helen Michalopoulos

Melissa Murphy

Tamara O'Rourke

Ashleigh Riley

Amelia Russell

Loretta Vogt

Michael Waugh

Courtney Wilson

Amanda Wyburn (Maths Hub)

Administration Staff

Jo Flitcroft - Business Manager

Leonie McEwen - School Administration Officer

Louise Laws - School Administration Officer

Amy Cousins - AEO

Naz Gargan - SLSO

Mr Weedon - General Assistant

Mr Hawkins - General Assistant

School Counsellor

Meredith Halgren